Legal Notice

www.greenbox.bio is a website of

Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG
Löwenhof 9
28217 Bremen | Germany

Telephone +49 (0) 421 / 246 87 87 0
Fax +49 (0) 421 / 246 87 87 8
E-Mail contact@greenbox.bio

Commercial register
Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG
Handelsregister HRA 28500 HB
Amtsgericht Bremen

Persönlich haftender Gesellschafter:
Greenbox Verwaltungs-GmbH
Handelsregister HRB 19723 HB
Amtsgericht Bremen

Managing Directors
Michael Brink, Jörg Ziegler

Website www.greenbox.bio
Responsible for content (author) according to § 55 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag:
Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG

Disclaimer Content of the online offer: The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which refer to material or non-material damages, which were caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, provided that there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of the author.

All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

References and links
In the case of direct or indirect references to external Internet pages ("links"), which are outside the author's area of responsibility, a liability obligation would only come into force in the event that the author is aware of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent use in the event of illegal contents. The author therefore expressly declares that at the time the links were created, the linked pages were free of illegal content. The author has no influence on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. Therefore, the author hereby expressly distances himself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was set.

Copyright
The copyright for published texts and images created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as images and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

Brands
GREENBOX is a registered trademark.

© Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG

Impressum

www.greenbox.bio ist eine Website von

Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG
Löwenhof 9
28217 Bremen | Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 421 / 246 87 87 0
Fax +49 (0) 421 / 246 87 87 8
E-Mail contact@greenbox.bio

Handelsregister
Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG
Handelsregister HRA 28500 HB
Amtsgericht Bremen

Persönlich haftender Gesellschafter:
Greenbox Verwaltungs-GmbH
Handelsregister HRB 19723 HB
Amtsgericht Bremen

Geschäftsführer
Michael Brink, Jörg Ziegler

Website www.greenbox.bio
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher (Autor) gemäß § 55 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag:
Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG

Disclaimer Inhalt des Onlineangebotes: Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten („Links“), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Der Autor hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten bzw. verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten bzw. verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden.

Copyright
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Texte und Bilder bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Bilder und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

Marken
GREENBOX ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen (Registered Trademark).

© Greenbox GmbH & Co. KG